Are we now forced to upgrade to PRO automatically. I own 3.95 for something I did not agree to buy. If that is the case. Please feel free to delete my account. Thank you
Hi there,If the system suspended you and created an invoice it is because you'll need the PRO Plan, yes. Your account will soon be removed!
Please do as soon as you can. Thank you